Cambridgeshire

Eleonore Cadet
Area: Cambridge
Tel: 07879 452 425
Email: sophrocambridge@gmail.com

Devon

Marion Beauregard
Area: Plymouth
Tel: 07929 056 135
Email: info@vie-tality.com

Herefordshire

Katie Dobson
Area: Ross-on-Wye
Tel: 07900 926 548
Email: katie.sophrobalance@gmail.com

Kent

Deborah Monje-Jelfs
Area: Canterbury
Tel: 07415 602997
Email: deb@mindclear.co.uk
Web: www.mindclear.co.uk

Joelle Williams-Dupuy
Area: Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 0778 987 2126
Email: joellewilliamsd@outlook.com
Web: www.wellbeingsophrology.com/

Michelle Bouriaux
Area: Tunbridge Wells
Tel: 01892 539 708
Email: michelle@sophrome.com
Web: www.sophrome.com

Laurie Castets
Area: Maidstone
Tel:07884 957 516
Email: contact@kent-sophrology.co.uk
Web: www.kent-sophrology.co.uk

Liz Murphy
Area: Kent
Web: www.sophropractice.co.uk

Sophie Bruwer
Tel: 02078 136 523
Email: sophie@thewiserself.com
Web: www.thewiserself.com

Lincolnshire

Lynn Exley
Area: Spalding
Tel: 07553 354 845
Email: lynn@sophrologylincs.co.uk
Web: www.sophrologylincs.co.uk

Jenny Scott
Area: Lincolnshire
Tel: 07811463084

London

Claudia Colella
Area: London
Tel: +44 75 6201 5275
Email: ask@yoursynergyroom.com
Web: https://yoursynergyroom.com/

Sophie McGrath
Area: London
Tel: +44 (0)20 7813 6523
Email: sophie@be-sophro.co.uk
Web: www.be-sophro.com

Danielle Gourdon
Area: London
Email: info@sophrolife.co.uk

Laetitia Dehauteur
Area: London
Tel: 0790 167 0563
Email: vangaverl@yahoo.fr
Web: www.laetitiadehauteur.com

Liz Murphy
Area: London
Web: www.sophropractice.co.uk

Lucile Diebler
Area: London
Email: lucilediebler@hotmail.com

Yorkshire

Carla Forth
Area: Leeds
Tel: 07528 876 159
Email: carlaforth@hotmail.co.uk
Web: www.orchardleeds.co.uk

Audrey Zannese
Area: Leeds
Tel: 07539 524 393
Email: info@stepintosophrology.co.uk
Web: www.stepintosophrology.co.uk/

West Berkshire

Zebbie Hanafi
Area: Newbury
Tel: 07426 413 331
Email: zebbie@sophropause.co.uk
Web: www.sophropause.co.uk

Sussex

Laetitia Teteau
Area: Brighton
Tel: 07595 996 088
Email: laetitia@loveteabar.com
Web: learnsophrology.wordpress.com/

Out of UK

Jamaica

Bénédicte Mannix Kingston
Tel: +18764855073
Email: benedictemannix@gmail.com

Middle-East

Margot Espinasse
Area: Oman – Dubaï – Abu Dhabi
Email: envie-sophrology@orange.fr
Web: www.enviesophrology.e-monsite.com

Switzerland

Alexandra Bouée
Area: Zurich
Tel: +41 79 633 66 57
Email: abouee@sophrology-zurich.com
Web: www.sophrology-zurich.com

France

Sarah Galinha
Area: Paris
Tel: (+33) 0607515993
Email: sarah.galinha@orange.fr

USA

Marika Bykova
Area: New York City
Tel: (+1646) 3349097
Email: Bykovamarika@gmail.com

You haven’t found someone near you?
Check out the directory of The Sophrology Network
Or Get in touch and we will help!